Certified FLX Conditioning Specialists

United States
Arizona:
Bridget Whitman - Phoenix, AZ
bwhitmandance@gmail.com
 
California :
Jenny Morales - Tijuana Baja, CA
jmm2833@gmail.com
 
Heather Richter - Temecula, CA
heathergrace143@gmail.com
 
 
Florida :
Catherine Long - Fort Lauderdale, FL
cmlong5@gmail.com
 
Sharon Sanchez-  Treasure Island, FL
sssisland@aol.com
 
 
Maryland :
Nicole Humpal - Hollywood, MD
nicole.humpal@icloud.com
 
Maggie Kudirka- Ellicott City, MD
baldballerina@gmail.com
 
Andrea Lasner- Lutherville, MD
alasner1@jhmi.edu
 
Michigan :
Jill Grundstrom Marquette, MI
jeg324@nyu.edu
Missouri:
Danielle Ottinger- O’Fallon, MO
danielleottinger@gmail.com
 
 
New Jersey:
Toni Chianetta- Township of Washington, NJ
Tribe Body (www.Tribebody.com)
tonichi@me.com
 
Jamie Chandler Township of Washington, NJ
chandlerjamielynn@gmail.com
Vilelmini Kalampratsidou -  Piscataway, NJ
vilelmini.kalabratsidou@gmail.com
 
Megan Namnama- North Arlington, NJ
Art of Dance Studio
megannamnama@gmail.com
 
Elaenee Nowell - Tinton Falls, NJ
hone.nj@gmail.com
 
Lorinda Sullivan - Allendale, NJ
lorindasul@gmail.com
 
 
New York:
Dilandia Acevedo - Astoria, NY
dilandiaa@gmail.com
 
Rachael Bansemer - Astoria, NY
rachael.bansemer@gmail.com
Marianna DeCaro - Glenford, NY
marydec91@hotmail.com
Nicole Dobiel - Brooklyn, NY
nikkystyxbk@gmail.com
 
Kristina Ferraro - Staten Island, NY
rhythmcentral@gmail.com
Allie Galazin - New York, NY
tiptoesnyc@gmail.com
Lynda German - New York, NY
lynda@physiologicnyc.com 
Dr. Crystal Joseph - Tarrytown, NY
drcrystaljo@gmail.com
 
Anthony Javier Savoy - New York, NY
asavoy.as@gmail.com
 
Marissa Sciacca - Selden, NY
ipac.marissa@gmail.com
Yuka Tomita -  Jackson Heights, NY
yukat12@gmail.com
Daron Wehle -  Brooklyn, NY
daronwehle@gmail.com
 
 
Ohio : 
Kalista J'lyse Kafana - Saint Clairsville, OH
jlysedancer27@yahoo.com
 
Tatum L Temple - Celina, OH
dancergirl6216@gmail.com
 
 
Pennsylvania:
Erica Kamensky - Irwin, PA
info@danceexpressionsbyerica.com
Donna Lynch - York, PA
lynch_donna@hotmail.com
 
Julia Spooner - Philadelphia, PA
jpretorias@gmail.com
 
 
Texas :
Michaela Parrish - Richmond, TX
michaelanoele@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie Parrish - Richmond, TX
parrish_steph@yahoo.com
 
 
Utah:
Kaitlyn Potts - Sandy, UT
kaitlynmpotts@gmail.com
 
 
Virginia:
Kay Brown - Hampton, VA
Sweat N Swag Fitness (https://www.facebook.com/SweatNSwag)
sweatnswagfitness@gmail.com
 
Kelly Colgan - Gainesville, VA
wutthekel@mac.com
 
Amy Haley - Williamsburg, VA
haleyamy@gmail.com
 
Lee Knight - Newport News
lee.knight@vbschools.com
 
Brooke Miller - Gainesville, VA
brookemiller612@gmail.com
 
Kathy Taylor - Centreville, VA
kathy@centrevilledance.com
 
 
 
International
 
Canada:
Stacy Melbye- Ontario, Canada
stacyburns2@gmail.com
Naomi Zahler - Ontario, Canada
zahler64@gmail.com
Mexico:
Karla Peniche Escalante: Ballet Concierto Cancun- Cancun, Mexico
penichekarla@hotmail.com



Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store